General Assembly

New members ratified at the Annual General Assembly

52 new EFMD memberships were ratified at the EFMD General Assembly Meeting on 8 June, 2015.
For a direct link to the institutions' website please consult the full list of EFMD members, totaling 862 members in 83 countries.


Membership Worldwide2016

New Full Members - Academic

  • Amsterdam University of Applied Sciences, International Business School, The Netherlands
  • Azerbaijan State University of Economics, MBA Department, Azerbaijan
  • BEM Management School, BEM Dakar, Senegal
  • Bogazici University, Department of Management, Turkey
  • Helsinki Metropolia University of Applied Sciences, Metropolia Business School, Finland
  • IAE de Grenoble, Université Pierre Mendès France, France
  • ICD International Business School, France
  • Istanbul Medipol University, School of Health Sciences, Turkey
  • Liverpool Hope University, Liverpool Hope Business School, Faculty of Arts and Humanities, United Kingdom
  • London Business School of Economics, Department of Management, United Kingdom
  • Mälardalen University, School of Business, Society and Engineering, Sweden
  • National Sun Yat-sen University, College of Management, Chinese Taipei
  • National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, School of Management, Chinese Taipei
  • Ryerson University, Ted Rogers School of Management, Canada
  • The Australian National University, ANU College of Business and Economics, Australia
  • University of Economics in Katowice, Poland
  • University of Stavanger, UoS Business School, Norway
  • University of Sussex, School of Business, Management and Economics, United Kingdom

New Full Members - Corporate  

  • Amcor Group, Amcor Flexibles, Switzerland
  • CISCO Systems, Belgium
  • OCP S.A., Morocco

New Affiliated Members - Academic 

  • Abu Dhabi University, College of Business Administration, United Arab Emirates
  • AFI-L’Université de l’Entreprise, Senegal
  • Australian Catholic University, Faculty of Law and Business, Australia
  • Communication University of China, Graduate School of Management, China
  • Dalian University of Technology, Faculty of Management and Economics, China
  • Fondation Université Française en Arménie (French University Foundation in Armenia), Armenia (UFAR)
  • Indian Institute of Management Calcutta (IIMC), India
  • Lebanese Canadian University, Faculty of Business Administration, Lebanon
  • Lehigh University, College of Business and Economics, United States of America
  • Saint Paul Escola de Negócios, Faculdade Saint Paul, Brazil
  • SDM Institute for Management Development (SDMIMD), Business School, India
  • Shanghai International Studies University, School of Business and Management, China
  • Sultan Qaboos University, College of Economics and Political Science, Sultanate of Oman
  • The University of the West Indies, Arthur Lok Jack Graduate School of Business, Trinidad and Tobago
  • Turar Ryskulov New Economic University, Republic of Kazakhstan
  • Umm Al-Qura University, Faculty of Business Administration, Saudi Arabia
  • Universidad de Lima, School of Business, Peru
  • Universidade Positivo, Brazil
  • Universidad Panamericana, Campus Guadalajara, College of Economics and Business Administration, Mexico
  • University of Tasmania, Tasmanian School of Business and Economics, Australia
  • University of the Fraser Valley, School of Business, Canada

New Associate Members - Academic

  • BML Munjal University, School of Management, India
  • Fundacion San Pablo Andalucia CEU, Postgraduate Institute and Executive Education Department, Spain
  • Neumann Business School, Peru
  • Zeppelin University, ZU Professional School, Germany

New Reciprocal Members

  •, Australia
  • CarringtonCrisp, United Kingdom
  • HUMANE - Heads of University Management & Administration Network in Europe, Belgium
  • ILA - International Leadership Association, United States of America

New Honorary Members

  • John Fernandes, President & Chief Executive Officer Emeritus, AACSB International - The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business, United States of America
  • Weijiong Zhang, Vice President & Co-Dean, CEIBS - China Europe International Business School, China